Stadium to Stream 75 College Basketball Games For FREE✅

Stadium - Watch FREE sportsStadium

Stream 75 College Basketball Games for FREE✅

A coast-to-coast lineup of over 70 college basketball games from five conference partners that will run across Stadium’s network.

WHERE to watch Stadium FREE: [Apps]

Additionally, 31 games will air exclusively on the Facebook Watch platform and made available via the Stadium College Basketball Page.

Stadium to Stream 75 College Basketball Games For FREE✅ 6

Stadium’s 2018 College Basketball Broadcast Schedule:

Monday, November 19: Akron vs. Clemson 11am ET – Facebook Exclusive (Cayman Island Classic)
Monday, November 19: Georgia vs. Illinois State 1:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive (Cayman Island Classic)
Monday, November 19: St. Bonaventure vs. Georgia State 5pm ET – Facebook Exclusive (Cayman Island Classic)
Monday November 19: Boise State @ Creighton 7:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive (Cayman Island Classic)
Monday, November 19: Cal Baptist @ Nevada 10pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Tuesday, November 20: Cayman Island Classic Game 5 11am ET – Facebook Exclusive
Tuesday, November 20: Cayman Island Classic Game 6 1:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Tuesday, November 20: Cayman Island Classic Game 7 5:00pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Tuesday, November 20: Cayman Island Classic Game 8 7:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, November 21: Cayman Island Classic Game 9 11am ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, November 21: Cayman Island Classic Game 10 1:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, November 21: Cayman Island Classic Game 11 5pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, November 21: Cayman Island Classic Game 12 7:30pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, December 5: South Carolina @ Wyoming 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, December 5: San Diego @ San Diego State 10pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, December 19: California @ Fresno State 10pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, January 2: Bucknell @ Army West Point 7pm ET
Wednesday, January 2: Boise State @ Wyoming 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Thursday, January 3: Marshall @ Old Dominion 7pm ET
Saturday, January 5: Bucknell @ Boston University 1pm ET
Saturday, January 5: San Francisco @ Pepperdine 8pm ET
Saturday, January 5: Western Kentucky @ Old Dominion 7pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, January 9: St. Joseph’s @ St. Bonaventure 7pm ET
Saturday, January 12: Army @ Loyola Maryland 2pm ET
Thursday, January 17: San Diego @ Portland 10pm ET
Saturday, January 19: Lafayette @ American 2pm ET
Saturday, January 19: Florida Atlantic @ Western Kentucky 3pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, January 23: Lehigh @ Navy 7pm ET
Thursday, January 24: Loyola Marymount @ San Diego 10pm ET
Thursday, January 24: Western Kentucky @ Southern Miss 8pm ET
Saturday, January 26: Wyoming @ Boise State 4pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Saturday, January 26: San Francisco @ San Diego State 10pm ET
Saturday, January 26: Western Kentucky @ LA Tech 5pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Saturday, January 26: Marshall @ Southern Miss 5pm ET
Sunday, January 27: Rhode Island @ Massachusetts 2pm ET
Wednesday, January 30: Fordham @ George Washington 7pm ET
Wednesday, January 30: Air Force @ San Diego State 10pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Thursday, January 31: North Texas @ Old Dominion 7pm ET
Thursday, January 31: UTSA @ Western Kentucky 8pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Saturday, February 2: Lehigh @ Army 1pm
Saturday, February 2: Pepperdine @ Pacific 10pm ET
Saturday, February 2: UTSA @ Marshall 7pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, February 6: St. Bonaventure @ Duquesne 7:30pm ET
Thursday, February 7: San Diego @ Loyola Marymount 10pm ET
Saturday, February 9: Western Kentucky @ North Texas 6pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Saturday, February 9: Old Dominion @ Middle Tennessee State 7pm ET
Sunday, February 10: La Salle @ George Mason 2pm ET
Wednesday, February 13: Loyola @ American 7pm ET
Saturday, February 16: UAB @ Western Kentucky 3pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Sunday, February 17: George Mason @ St. Bonaventure 2pm ET
Tuesday, February 19: Bucknell @ Colgate 7pm ET
Thursday, February 21: Saint Mary’s @ Pacific 10pm ET
Saturday, February 23: Utah State @ Boise State 4pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Saturday, February 23: Saint Mary’s @ San Diego 9pm ET
Saturday, February 23: Conference USA Bonus Play Selection Game 1 TBD
Saturday, February 23: Conference USA Bonus Play Selection Game 2 TBD – Facebook Exclusive
Wednesday, February 27: Holy Cross @ Colgate 6pm ET
Wednesday, February 27: Colorado State @ Boise State 9pm ET – Facebook Exclusive
Thursday, February 28: San Diego @ San Francisco 10pm ET
Saturday, March 2: Fordham @ Davidson 1pm ET
Saturday, March 2: Santa Clara @ Portland 10pm ET
Sunday, March 3: Conference USA Bonus Play Selection Game 1 – Facebook Exclusive
Sunday, March 3: Conference USA Bonus Play Selection Game 2
Tuesday, March 5: VCU @ George Mason 7:30pm ET
Wednesday, March 6: St. Bonaventure @ Davidson 7pm ET
Saturday, March 9: George Mason @ George Washington 2pm ET
Saturday, March 9: Conference USA Bonus Play Selection Game TBD

Conference Tournament Games

Thursday, March 7: Patriot League Quarterfinals 7pm
Wednesday, March 13: Mountain West First Round TBD
Wednesday, March 13: Mountain West First Round TBD
Wednesday, March 13: Mountain West First Round TBD
Thursday, March 14: Conference USA Quarterfinals TBD
Thursday, March 14: Conference USA Quarterfinals TBD
Thursday, March 14: Conference USA Quarterfinals TBD – Facebook Exclusive
Thursday, March 14: Conference USA Quarterfinals TBD – Facebook Exclusive

Source: https://watchstadium.com